April 27, 2018

Watch Log: Thursday, April 26, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, April 26, 2018 – 6 a.m. Friday, April 27, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 30, 2018

Watch Log: Sunday, April 29, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, April 29, 2018 – 6 a.m. Monday, April 30, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
May 1, 2018

Watch Log: Monday, April 30, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, April 30, 2018 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 1, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 2, 2018

Watch Log: Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 1, 2018 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, May 2, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
May 3, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, May 2, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, May 3, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 4, 2018

Watch Log: Thursday, May 3, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, May 3, 2018 – 6 a.m. Friday, May 4, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
May 7, 2018

Watch Log: Friday, May 4, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, May 4, 2018 – 6 a.m. Saturday, May 5, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
May 7, 2018

Watch Log: Saturday, May 5, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, May 5, 2018 – 6 a.m. Sunday, May 6, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
//]]>