June 13, 2018

Watch Log: Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 12, 2018 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 13, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 14, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 13, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, June 14, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 15, 2018

Watch Log: Thursday, June 14, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, June 14, 2018 – 6 a.m. Friday, June 15, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 18, 2018

Watch Log: Friday, June 15, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, June 15, 2018 – 6 a.m. Saturday, June 16, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 18, 2018

Watch Log: Saturday, June 16, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, June 16, 2018 – 6 a.m. Sunday, June 17, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 18, 2018

Watch Log: Sunday, June 17, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, June 17, 2018 – 6 a.m. Monday, June 18, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 22, 2018

Watch Log: Thursday, June 21, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, June 21, 2018 – 6 a.m. Friday, June 22, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 25, 2018

Watch Log: Friday, June 22, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, June 22, 2018 – 6 a.m. Saturday, June 23, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
//]]>