February 25, 2019

Watch Log: Saturday, February 23, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period:6 a.m. Saturday, February 23, 2019 – 6 a.m. Sunday, February 24, 2019 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police Department […]
February 25, 2019

Watch Log: Sunday, February 24, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period:6 a.m. Sunday, February 24, 2019 – 6 a.m. Monday, February 25, 2019 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police Department […]
February 27, 2019

Watch Log: Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, February 26, 2019 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, February 27, 2019 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
February 28, 2019

Watch Log: Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period:6 a.m. Wednesday, February 27, 2019 – 6 a.m. Thursday, February 28, 2019 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police Department […]
March 1, 2019

Watch Log: Thursday, February 28, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, February 28, 2019 – 6 a.m. Friday, March 1, 2019 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
March 4, 2019

Watch Log: Friday, March 1, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period:6 a.m. Friday, March 1, 2019 – 6 a.m. Saturday, March 2, 2019 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police Department […]
March 4, 2019

Watch Log: Saturday, March 2, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period:6 a.m. Saturday, March 2, 2019 – 6 a.m. Sunday, March 3, 2019 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police Department […]
March 4, 2019

Watch Log: Sunday, March 3, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period:6 a.m. Sunday, March 3, 2019 – 6 a.m. Monday, March 4, 2019 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police Department […]
//]]>