May 29, 2019

Watch Log: Tuesady, May 28, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 28, 2019 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, May 29, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 31, 2019

Watch Log: Thursday, May 30, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, May 30, 2019 – 6 a.m. Friday, May 31, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 31, 2019

Watch Log: Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, May 29, 2019 – 6 a.m. Thursday, May 30, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 5, 2019

Watch Log: Monday, June 3, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, June 3, 2019 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 4, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 5, 2019

Watch Log: Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 4, 2019 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 5, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 7, 2019

Watch Log: Thursday, June 6, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, June 6, 2019 – 6 a.m. Friday, June 7, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 11, 2019

Watch Log: Monday, June 10, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, June 10, 2019 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 11, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 18, 2019

Watch Log: Monday, June 17, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, June 17, 2019 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 18, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
//]]>