June 19, 2019

Watch Log: Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 18, 2019 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 19, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 20, 2019

Watch Log: Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 19, 2019 – 6 a.m. Thursday, June 20, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 1, 2019

Watch Log: Saturday, June 22, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, June 22, 2019 – 6 a.m. Sunday, June 23, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 1, 2019

Watch Log: Sunday, June 23, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, June 23, 2019 – 6 a.m. Monday, June 24, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 1, 2019

Watch Log: Monday, June 24, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, June 24, 2019 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 25, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 1, 2019

Watch Log: Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 25, 2019 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 26, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 1, 2019

Watch Log: Thursday, June 27, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, June 27, 2019 – 6 a.m. Friday, June 28, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 1, 2019

Watch Log: Friday, June 28, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, June 28, 2019 – 6 a.m. Saturday, June 29, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
//]]>