November 29, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, November 28, 2017 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, November 29, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 29, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, November 27, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, November 27, 2017 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, November 28, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 27, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, November 26, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, November 26, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, November 27, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 27, 2017

Watch Log: Saturday, November 25, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, November 25, 2017 – 6 a.m. Sunday, November 26, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 27, 2017

Watch Log: Friday, November 24, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, November 24, 2017 – 6 a.m. Saturday, November 25, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 27, 2017

Watch Log: Thursday, November 23, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, November 23, 2017 – 6 a.m. Friday, November 24, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 27, 2017

Watch Log: Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, November 22, 2017 – 6 a.m. Thursday, November 23, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 17, 2017

Watch Log: Thursday, November 16, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, November 16, 2017 – 6 a.m. Friday, November 17, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]