August 1, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, July 30, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, July 30, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, July 31, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 1, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, July 29, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, July 29, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, July 30, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 29, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, July 28, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, July 28, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, July 29, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 27, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 26, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, July 27, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 26, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, July 25, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, July 25, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 26, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 26, 2016

Watch Log: Sunday, July 24, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, July 24, 2016 – 6 a.m. Monday, July 25, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 26, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, July 23, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, July 23, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, July 24, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 26, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, July 22, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, July 22, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, July 23, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]