March 22, 2016

Watch Log: Sunday, March 20, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, March 20, 2016 – 6 a.m. Monday, March 21, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 22, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, March 19, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, March 19, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, March 20, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 22, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, March 18, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, March 18, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, March 19, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 18, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, March 17, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, March 17, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, March 18, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 17, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, March 16, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, March 17, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 15, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, March 14, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, March 14, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 15, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 14, 2016

Watch Log: Sunday, March 13, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, March 13, 2016 – 6 a.m. Monday, March 14, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 14, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, March 12, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, March 12, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, March 13, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]