July 15, 2020

Watch Log: Friday, July 10, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, July 10, 2020 – 6 a.m. Saturday, July 11, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 15, 2020

Watch Log: Saturday, July 11, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, July 11, 2020 – 6 a.m. Sunday, July 12, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 15, 2020

Watch Log: Sunday, July 12, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, July 12, 2020 – 6 a.m. Monday, July 13, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 15, 2020

Watch Log: Monday, July 13, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, July 13, 2020 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 14, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 15, 2020

Watch Log: Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 14, 2020 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, July 15, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 21, 2020

Watch Log: Monday, July 20, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, July 20, 2020 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 21, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 22, 2020

Watch Log: Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, July 15, 2020 – 6 a.m. Thursday, July 16, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 22, 2020

Watch Log: Thursday, July 16, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, July 16, 2020 – 6 a.m. Friday, July 17, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
//]]>