December 16, 2020

Watch Log: Sunday, December 6, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, December 6, 2020 – 6 a.m. Monday, December 7, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 16, 2020

Watch Log: Monday, December 7, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, December 7, 2020 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 8, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 16, 2020

Watch Log: Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 8, 2020 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 9, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 16, 2020

Watch Log: Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 9, 2020 – 6 a.m. Thursday, December 10, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 16, 2020

Watch Log: Friday, December 11, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, December 11, 2020 – 6 a.m. Saturday, December 12, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 16, 2020

Watch Log: Sunday, December 13, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, December 13, 2020 – 6 a.m. Monday, December 14, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 16, 2020

Watch Log: Monday, December 14, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, December 14, 2020 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 15, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 16, 2020

Watch Log: Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 15, 2020 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 16, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
//]]>