December 30, 2020

Watch Log: Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 23, 2020 – 6 a.m. Thursday, December 24, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 30, 2020

Watch Log: Thursday, December 24, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, December 24, 2020 – 6 a.m. Friday, December 25, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 30, 2020

Watch Log: Saturday, December 26, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, December 26, 2020 – 6 a.m. Sunday, December 27, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
January 6, 2021

Watch Log: Friday, December 25, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, December 25, 2020 – 6 a.m. Saturday, December 26, 2020 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 6, 2021

Watch Log: Thursday, December 31, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, December 31, 2020 – 6 a.m. Friday, January 1, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
January 6, 2021

Watch Log: Friday, January 1, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, January 1, 2021 – 6 a.m. Saturday, January 2, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
January 6, 2021

Watch Log: Saturday, January 2, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, January 2, 2021 – 6 a.m. Sunday, January 3, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
January 6, 2021

Watch Log: Sunday, January 3, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, January 3, 2021 – 6 a.m. Monday, January 4, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
//]]>