September 6, 2016

Watch Log: Sunday, September 4, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, September 4, 2016 – 6 a.m. Monday, September 5,  2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 6, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, September 3, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, September 3, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, September 4,  2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 6, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, September 2, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, September 2, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, September 3,  2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 2, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, September 1, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, September 1, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, September 2,  2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 1, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, August 31, 2016

  Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 31, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, September 1,  2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt […]
August 29, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, August 26, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, August 26, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, August 27, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 26, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, August 25, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, August 25, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, August 26, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 25, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 24, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, August 25, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]