November 25, 2013

Watch Log: Sunday, November 24, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, November 24, 2013 – 6 a.m. Monday, November 25, 2013 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
December 4, 2013

Watch Log: Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 3, 2013 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 4, 2013 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
December 6, 2013

Watch Log: Thursday, December 5, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, December 5, 2013 – 6 a.m. Friday, December 6, 2013 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
December 11, 2013

Watch Log: Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 10, 2013 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 11, 2013 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
December 12, 2013

Watch Log: Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 11, 2013 – 6 a.m. Thursday, December 12, 2013 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
December 18, 2013

Watch Log: Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 17, 2013 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 18, 2013 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
December 19, 2013

Watch Log: Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 18, 2013 – 6 a.m. Thursday, 19, 2013 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake City […]
December 20, 2013

Watch Log: Thursday, December 19, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, December 19, 2013 – 6 a.m. Friday, 20, 2013 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake City […]