August 11, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, August 10, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, August 10, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 11, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 10, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, August 9, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, August 9, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, August 10, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 10, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, August 8, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, August 8, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, August 9, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 10, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, August 7, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, August 7, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, August 8, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 7, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, August 6, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, August 6, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, August 7, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 6, 2015

Watch Log: Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015 – 6 a.m. Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 5, 2015

Watch Log: Tuesday, August 4, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 4, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, August 3, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, Aug. 3, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]