January 2, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, December 31, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 31, 2013 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 1, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
January 2, 2014

Watch Log: Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 1, 2014 – 6 a.m. Thursday, January 2, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
January 3, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, January 2, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, January 2, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, January 3, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
January 7, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, January 6, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, January 6, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 7, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
January 8, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, January 7, 2014

6 a.m. Tuesday, January 7, 2014 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 8, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake City Police Department receives hundreds […]
January 9, 2014

Watch Log: Wednesday, January 8, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 8, 2014 – 6 a.m. Thursday, January 9, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
January 10, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, January 9, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, January 9, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, January 10, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
January 15, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, January 14, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 14, 2014 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 15, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
//]]>