June 8, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, June 7, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, June 7, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, June 8, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 8, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, June 6, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, June 6, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, June 7, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 8, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, June 5, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, June 5th, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, June 6th, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 5, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, June 4th, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, June 4th, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, June 5th, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 4, 2015

Watch Log: Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 3, 2015 – 6 a.m. Thursday, June 4, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 2, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, June 1, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, June 1, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 2, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 1, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, May 31, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, May 31, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, June 1, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 1, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, May 30, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, May 30, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, May 31, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]