May 22, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, May 21, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, May 21, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, May 22, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
May 21, 2015

Watch Log: Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, May 20, 2015 – 6 a.m. Thursday, May 21, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
May 20, 2015

Watch Log: Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 19, 2015 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, May 20, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
May 19, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, May 18, 2015

6 a.m. Monday, May 18, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 19, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department receives hundreds of […]
May 15, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, May 14, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, May 14, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, May 15, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
May 14, 2015

Watch Log: Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, May 13, 2015 – 6 a.m. Thursday, May 14, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
May 13, 2015

Watch Log: Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 12, 2015 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, May 13, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
May 13, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, May 11, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, May 11, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 12, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]