November 2, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, October 31, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, October 31, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, November 1, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 2, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, October 30, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, October 30, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, October 31, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 30, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, October 29,2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, October 29, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, October 30, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 29, 2015

Watch Log: Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, October 28, 2015 – 6 a.m. Thursday, October 29, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 26, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, October 25, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, October 25, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, October 26, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 26, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, October 24, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, October 24, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, October 25, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 26, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, October 23, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, October 23, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, October 23, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 23, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, October 22, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, October 22, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, October 23, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]