January 22, 2021

Watch Log: Thursday, January 21, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, January 21, 2021 – 6 a.m. Friday, January 22, 2021 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 29, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, January 28, 2021 – 6 a.m. Friday, January 29, 2021 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 17, 2021

Watch Log: Thursday, February 4, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, February 4, 2021 – 6 a.m. Friday, February 5, 2021 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 17, 2021

Watch Log: Friday, February 5, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, February 5, 2021 – 6 a.m. Saturday, February 6, 2021 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 25, 2021

Watch Log: Friday, February 12, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, February 12, 2021 – 6 a.m. Saturday, February 13, 2021 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 25, 2021

Watch Log: Saturday, February 13, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, February 13, 2021 – 6 a.m. Sunday, February 14, 2021 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
//]]>